Skip to content
IR Magazine Awards - Canada Winner

Annual Meetings

Annual Meeting 2010

Annual Meeting of Common Shareholders
Thursday, March 25, 2010
9:30 a.m. ET
Fairmont Le Château Frontenac
Quebec, Quebec

Scheduled Speakers
Click on an image to view personal biography.

[Photo] John Thompson   [Photo] Ed Clark
John Thompson   Ed Clark
Chairman of the Board
TD Bank Financial Group
  President & CEO
TD Bank Financial Group

Related Information:
Proxy Circular
Voting Results

To Communicate with Independent Directors

Shareholders may communicate directly with the independent directors through the Chairman of the Board,
by writing to:

John M. Thompson
Chairman of the Board
The Toronto-Dominion Bank
P.O. Box 1
Toronto-Dominion Centre
Toronto, Ontario M5K 1A2

Or you may send an e-mail c/o TD Shareholder Relations E-mails addressed to Mr. Thompson received from shareholders and expressing an interest to communicate directly with the independent directors via
the Chairman will be provided to Mr. Thompson.