Skip to content
IR Magazine Awards - Canada Winner

Annual Meetings

Annual Meeting 2013

Annual Meeting of Common Shareholders
Thursday, April 4, 2013
9:30 a.m. (Eastern)
Fairmont Château Laurier
Ottawa, Ontario

Scheduled Speakers
Click on an image to view personal biography.

[Photo] Brian Levitt   [Photo] Ed Clark
Brian Levitt   Ed Clark
Chairman of the Board
TD Bank Group
  Group President & CEO
TD Bank Group

Related Information:

Proxy Circular
Annual Report
Sample Voting Instruction Form
Voting Results

To Communicate with Independent Directors

Shareholders may communicate directly with the independent directors through the Chairman of the Board,
by writing to:

Brian M. Levitt
Chairman of the Board
The Toronto-Dominion Bank
P.O. Box 1
Toronto-Dominion Centre
Toronto, Ontario M5K 1A2

Or you may send an e-mail c/o TD Shareholder Relations E-mails addressed to Mr. Levitt received from shareholders and expressing an interest to communicate directly with the independent directors via
the Chairman will be provided to Mr. Levitt.